Buffalo Grove Symphonic Band Board


Notice will be given on an individual basis as to when and where the meetings will be held.

Members of the Band Board for 2017

President - Jim Osters
Vice President - Dawn Karis
Secretary - Bob Horvath
Treasurer - Jay Seifried
Librarian - Jessica Scott
At large - Doug Mark
At large - Dave Stickley
At large- Howard Shapiro
Conductor/Director- Howard Green